Latest Products http://www.medifillinternational.com Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 23:38:47 +0530 en-us http://www.medifillinternational.com Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Medicated Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/medicated-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/medicated-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Corn Cap Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/corn-cap-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/corn-cap-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Rohtak(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Corn Out Cap Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/corn-out-cap-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/corn-out-cap-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Rohtak(India). Orthopaedic Heat Belt http://www.medifillinternational.com/orthopaedic-heat-belt.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/orthopaedic-heat-belt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Lumbo Sacral Belt http://www.medifillinternational.com/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. First Aid Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/first-aid-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/first-aid-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Piston Compressor Nebulizer http://www.medifillinternational.com/piston-compressor-nebulizer.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/piston-compressor-nebulizer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Midifill Piston Compressor Nebulizer across the boundaries. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Digital Thermometer http://www.medifillinternational.com/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/digital-thermometer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. Medical Stethoscope http://www.medifillinternational.com/medical-stethoscope.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/medical-stethoscope.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Active Deluxe Stethoscope http://www.medifillinternational.com/active-deluxe-stethoscope.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/active-deluxe-stethoscope.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Indotech Corn Cap Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/indotech-corn-cap-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/indotech-corn-cap-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Ultra Thin Lancets http://www.medifillinternational.com/ultra-thin-lancets.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/ultra-thin-lancets.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Skin Prep Razor http://www.medifillinternational.com/skin-prep-razor.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/skin-prep-razor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Rohtak(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Pregnancy Test Kit http://www.medifillinternational.com/pregnancy-test-kit.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/pregnancy-test-kit.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Quick-Aid Medicated Bandage http://www.medifillinternational.com/quick-aid-medicated-bandage.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/quick-aid-medicated-bandage.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Quick-Aid Medicated Bandage. Medication Perforated Plaster http://www.medifillinternational.com/medication-perforated-plaster.htm http://www.medifillinternational.com/medication-perforated-plaster.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse.